Skip to content
Scan Me For Contact Card!

Contacts for Official Watches

Showroom, All enquiries, Tel +44207 9354009

High End Horology Department  

Dino Costas - Dino@officialwatches.com, Tel +447768 950019
Richard Mille, Grand Complications, Limited Editions. 

Sales Department

Modern watches, Patek Philippe, Rolex, Audemars Piguet, Rolex, Hublot

Sales@officialwatches.com

George Costas - George@officialwatches.com, Tel +447535 032874

Michael Katasi - Michael@officialwatches.com, Tel +447903 377889

Vintage Department

Mercedes K - M@officialwatches.com, Tel +447525 779014

Accounts Department

Philip Ptochopoulou - Accounts@officialwatches.com, Tel +44208 8821523

Service Department

Jay & Jamie, Service@officialwatches.com, Tel +44208 8821523